Ministry Staff

Dr Peter M Wherry

Dr. Peter M. Wherry


Dr Wanda H Wherry

Dr. Wanda H. Wherry

Christian Education Consultant

LaKierra Johnson

Rev. LaKierra Johnson

Youth Pastor

Daniel Cobbins

Rev. Daniel Cobbins

Digital Pastor

Lola Cobbins

Lola Cobbins

Director of Children’s Ministry

Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

Chair of Deacons

Bethany Wherry

Bethany Wherry

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Virtual Worship Ministry

Gig Ulmer

Gig Ulmer

Church Clerk

Mitchell Johnson

Mitchell Johnson

Director of Worship and Fine Arts

Amie Petway

Amie Petway

Scholarship and Education

Cathy Martin

Benevolence Ministry

Tommy Sadler

Tommy Salder


Delores Reid-Smith

Chair of Trustees

Libby Jamison

Church Administrator

Brian Melton

Chair, Sheepfold Ministry

Joyce Johnson

Chair, Missions

Celia Gray

Chair, Xtra Years of Zest