Christian Ministry & Staff 

Joanna Jones*
Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Bro. William Hamlin*
Interim Church Administrator
Carol Glover*
 Assistant to the Church Administrator
Mitchell Johnson*
Director of Worship and Fine Arts
Dr. Wanda H. Wherry*
Christian Education Consultant


Deacon Joyce Lockhart
Deacon Joan Smith
Deacon Sylvester Davis
Deacon William Hamlin
Deacon Robert Leak
Deacon Gary Parmley
Deacon Robert Gresham
Deacon Horace Thompson

Associate Ministers

Dr. Octavia Baker
Rev. James Bradshaw, M.Div
Rev. Marco D. McNeil
Rev. Lorrine Hopkins
Rev. Rickie Hopkins
Rev. Nellie Hayes
Rev. Robert Hayes
Rev. Esther Evans
Rev. Daniel Cobbins
Rev. Eric Donaldson

Rev. Cedric Meekins, MA



Trustee Frank Talley
Trustee Marlene Lewis
Trustee Kenneth Sanders
Trustee Louis Groom
Trustee Al J. Stukes
Trustee Tommy Sadler Sr.
Trustee Tracy Stukes
Trustee Susie Kirksey
Trustee Velma Counts

General Church Leaders

Joyce Stukes*
Church Clerk

Kamisha Wilson, Assistant Church Clerk

Ministry Leaders

Adult Singles Ministry
Audio Visual Ministry
Armour-bearers Ministry
Mary Stukes
Benevolence Ministry
Boy Scouts
Kenneth Sanders
Caregivers Support Ministry
Children’s Church Ministry
Evangelism Ministry
EverReady Hospitality Ministry
Ruthie Hamlin
Girl Scouts
Human Resources Ministry
Marriage Enrichment Ministry
Missionary Group #1
Brenda Watts
Missionary Group #2
Brenda Burris
Missionary Group #3
Louis Groom
Missionary Group #4
Missionary Group #5
New Members Class
Scholarship & Education Ministry
Sheepfold Ministry
Sunday School
Transportation Ministry
Tommy Sadler Sr.
Ushers Ministry
Worship and Fine Arts Ministry
Worship Through Movement Ministry
Women of Worship
Xtra Years of Zest Ministry
Celia Gray
Youth Missionaries
Youth Ministry
*All hotlinks should automatically open an email draft to that individual. If not, simply right-click the hyperlink. Then click “copy email address.” You should, then, be able to paste their email address into a draft email.